Skip to main content

Scholarship Winners

The application process is now closed for our 2022 Scholarship applicants!
The winners have been notified and are listed below:

$1,000.00 Winners:
Andrew Stadem
Brendan Fernlund
Nicholas Perszyk
Kayley Frenette
Kaleb Pluim

$250.00 Winners:
Natasha Voss
Joshua Simonson
Joseph LaCroix
Justin Danley
Dominic Fernlund
Joslynn Olson
Michelle Pike
James Houska

Winners of bonus $500 Post-Secondary Education Scholarship
(Due to the lack of Union Apprentice Training Scholarship applications this year, our Board of Directors decided to award an additional six $500 post-secondary  winners).

Mathieu Jobin
Connor Niznick
Casey Venske
Micah Adams
Kylie Naylor
Jacob Menssen

Congratulations from BTCU!

Categorized in: